How to remove a device from the Blacklist?

When You Set Up
Updated 01-23-2019 01:43:50 AM
This Article Applies to: 

The Device Blacklist allows you to block a device’s access to your Deco network.

 

How to blacklist a specific device?
Open Deco App, on the Devices page, simply tap on one of the devices, you will go into the detailed page of the device. 

Tap the three circles icon in upper right corner, then tap on Blacklist. This device will be added in the blacklist, which means it won't be able to connect to the Deco network any more.

 

How to remove a device from Blacklist?
If you accidentally block one of your devices, please follow the below steps to remove it from the Blacklist.
1. Launch the Deco App, tap More in bottom right corner, then tap on Blacklist.

2. Tap the three circles icon on right of the blacklisted device, then tap Remove.