How to Reset the TP-Link print server to Factory Default

User Application Requirement
Updated 04-05-2012 09:21:18 AM
This Article Applies to: 
TL-PS110P , TL-WPS510U , TL-PS110U

If you lose the connection with the print server by doing wrong configuration, you need to reset it to factory and reconfigure it again.

Here are the steps for the resetting.

 

1.      Unplug the power adapter of print server;

2.      Press the Reset key on the print server and hold;

3.      Plug-in the power adapter with the Reset key pressing for no less than 7 seconds;

4.      Release the Reset key.

For TL-WPS510U, when the Wireless LED light flashes regularly, the TL-WPS510U has finished the resetting and you can see the WLAN-PS Ad-Hoc network in your wireless network list.

AbonneerTP-Link hecht veel waarde aan privacy. Voor meer informatie over ons privacybeleid kan je onze Privacy Policy bekijken.

Krijg updates over nieuwe producten, samenwerkingen en ander interessant nieuws

From United States (English)?

Check products and services for your region.