TP-Link Logo

Contact Technical Support

To instantly find answer online please type model number or key words in the left search bar.

TP-Link takes your privacy seriously. For further details on TP-Link's privacy practices, see TP-Link's Privacy Policy.

These fields with “*” are mandatory
*
*
*
not clear? *
not clear? *
*
*
For Bangladesh Users
Tel:
+8809606999645
Fee:
Depending on rate of different carriers
Service Time:
10:00AM to 6:00PM, Saturday to Thursday(6 days)
E-mail:
tp-link@excelbd.com

Welcome to TP-Link Livechat! We have our reliable support team online to help you!

Branch Address Contact Details Timing
CCSP (Central Customer Support Point) Level # 11, Suite # 1113, 1114, Multiplan Centre, 69~71, Mirpur Road, (Elephant Road), Dhaka-1205 Land Line:
+88 02 55153205
+88 02 55153594
E-mail:
tp-link@excelbd.com
helpline@excelbd.com
service@excelbd.com
Saturday to Thursday(6 days)
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
IDB Branch Shop#312/1, Level # 3, BCS Computer City, Agargaon, Dhaka-1207 Land Line: +88 02 9183284
E-mail: service.idb@excelbd.com
Saturday to Thursday(6 days)
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
UTTARA Branch Suite # 14, Level # 04, H.M Plaza, Sector # 03, Uttara, Dhaka-1230 Land Line : +88 02 7913378
E-mail: service.uttara@excelbd.com
Saturday to Thursday(6 days)
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
GULISTAN Branch Sundarban Square Super Market, Shop#238. (3rd Floor),  Gulistan Road, Dhaka-1000 Mobile:
+8801888815209
+88 01888815210
+88 01888815211
E-mail: service.gulistan@excelbd.com
Saturday to Thursday(6 days)
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
MOTIJHEEL Branch Shop # 214 & 215, 1st Floor, Paramount Heights 65/2/1, Culvert Road, Purana Paltan, Dhaka-1000 Mobile:
+88 01980001946
+88 01888815221
E-mail: service.motijheel@excelbd.com
Saturday to Thursday(6 days)
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
CHITTAGONG Branch R. F. Zohura Tower, Shop # 512 (Level-5), 1401/A SK Mujib Road, Agrabad, Chittagong Land Line : +880 031 712158
E-mail: service.ctg@excelbd.com
Saturday to Thursday(6 days)
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
SYLHET Branch RB Complex (2nd Floor), East Zindabazar, Sylhet-3100 Mobile: +88 01888815215
E-mail: service.sylhet@excelbd.com
Saturday to Thursday(6 days)
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
BOGURA Branch Sheikh Sarif Uddin Super Marker, 3rd Floor, Shop: 1/38 & 2/37, Nabab Bari Road, Bogura-5800 Mobile: +88 01888815217
E-mail: service.bogura@excelbd.com
Saturday to Thursday(6 days)
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Rangpur Branch Amena Bhaban, House No: 16/1, Road No:02, PB Road, Soto Monthona, Rangpur-5400 Mobile: +88 01888815216
E-mail: service.rangpur@excelbd.com
Saturday to Thursday(6 days)
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
KHULNA Branch AFAZ Chamber, 2nd Floor, 58, Jessore Road, Khulna-9201 Mobile: +88 01958259101
E-mail: service.khulna@excelbd.com
Saturday to Thursday(6 days)
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
RAJSHAHI Branch Greater Road, Gourhanga, 1st Floor, (Near by Nagar Bhaban), Rajshahi-6205 Mobile: +88 01888815218
E-mail: service.rajshahi@excelbd.com
Saturday to Thursday(6 days)
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

SubscriptionTP-Link takes your privacy seriously. For further details on TP-Link's privacy practices, see TP-Link's Privacy Policy.

From United States (English)?

Check products and services for your region.