How to rename your room in a robot vacuum

Further Assistance
Updated 01-04-2023 03:11:10 AM 17939
This Article Applies to: 

After the robot vacuum creates the map, the names of your rooms are the default ones. You can edit it to help you easily check the map and set the cleaning plan.

1. Tap the menu icon on the top right corner. Tap “Maps”.

2. Select the map you want to edit. Tap “Edit” under “Rooms”.

3. Choose a room, and select a name or customize yourselves for the room.

4. Tap “Save” on the top right corner to apply settings.

Is this faq useful?

Your feedback helps improve this site.

Recommend Products

Community

TP-Link Community

Still need help? Search for answers, ask questions, and get help from TP-Link experts and other users around the world.

Visit the Community >

From United States?

Get products, events and services for your region.