Can multiple accounts manage a Deco network at the same time?

When You Set Up
Güncellendi 04-12-2017 07:10:37 AM 17023
This Article Applies to: 

Currently, only one account may be logged into the Deco app at a time. If you log in while another account is already being used to manage the network, the new account will kick out the old one.

AbonelikTP-Link, gizliliğinizi ciddiye alır. TP-Link'in gizlilik uygulamaları hakkında daha fazla ayrıntı için bkz. TP-Link's Privacy Policy.

From United States (English)?

Check products and services for your region.