How to Reset the TP-Link print server to Factory Default

User Application Requirement
Ενημερομένα04-05-2012 09:21:18 AM 122087
Αυτό το άρθρο ισχύει για: 

If you lose the connection with the print server by doing wrong configuration, you need to reset it to factory and reconfigure it again.

Here are the steps for the resetting.

 

1.      Unplug the power adapter of print server;

2.      Press the Reset key on the print server and hold;

3.      Plug-in the power adapter with the Reset key pressing for no less than 7 seconds;

4.      Release the Reset key.

For TL-WPS510U, when the Wireless LED light flashes regularly, the TL-WPS510U has finished the resetting and you can see the WLAN-PS Ad-Hoc network in your wireless network list.

Recommend Products

ΕγγραφήΗ TP-Link λαμβάνει σοβαρά υπόψη το απόρρητό σας. Για περισσότερες λεπτομέρειες σχετικά με τις πρακτικές απορρήτου της TP-Link, ανατρέξτε στην ενότητα Πολιτική απορρήτου του TP-Link.

Από United States?

Λάβετε προϊόντα, εκδηλώσεις και υπηρεσίες για την περιοχή σας.