Czy można w tym samym czasie zmieniać ustawienia sieci Deco z różnych kont?

When You Set Up
Updated 11-29-2019 16:57:04 PM
Ten artykuł dotyczy: 

Currently, only one account may be logged into the Deco app at a time. If you log in while another account is already being used to manage the network, the new account will kick out the old one.

NewsletterTP-Link poważnie traktuje twoją prywatność. Więcej szczegółów znajdziesz na stronie Informacja o przetwarzaniu danych osobowych.