Can multiple accounts manage a Deco network at the same time?

When You Set Up
Updated 04-12-2017 07:10:37 AM
This Article Applies to: 

Currently, only one account may be logged into the Deco app at a time. If you log in while another account is already being used to manage the network, the new account will kick out the old one.

AbonneerTP-Link hecht veel waarde aan privacy. Voor meer informatie over ons privacybeleid kan je onze Privacy Policy bekijken.

Krijg updates over nieuwe producten, samenwerkingen en ander interessant nieuws

From United States (English)?

Check products and services for your region.