Can multiple accounts manage a Deco network at the same time?

When You Set Up
수정일04-12-2017 07:10:37 AM 33034
본 내용은 다음 항목에 적용됩니다: 

Currently, only one account may be logged into the Deco app at a time. If you log in while another account is already being used to manage the network, the new account will kick out the old one.

구독TP-Link는 귀하의 개인 정보 보호를 중요하게 생각합니다. TP-Link의 개인 정보 보호에 대한 자세한 내용은, TP-Link의 개인 정보 보호 정책을 참조하십시오.

From United States?

Check products and services for your region.