Can multiple accounts manage a Deco network at the same time?

When You Set Up
Updated 04-12-2017 07:10:37 AM 38712
This Article Applies to: 

Currently, only one account may be logged into the Deco app at a time. If you log in while another account is already being used to manage the network, the new account will kick out the old one.

Iscriviti alla newsletter TP-Link prende la Privacy seriamente. Per maggiori informazioni sul trattamento dei tuoi dati consulta l'Informativa Privacy.

From United States?

Check products and services for your region.