Can multiple accounts manage a Deco network at the same time?

When You Set Up
Updated 04-12-2017 07:10:37 AM
Dieser Artikel gilt für: 

Currently, only one account may be logged into the Deco app at a time. If you log in while another account is already being used to manage the network, the new account will kick out the old one.

Newsletter abonnieren Für TP-Link ist Datenschutz sehr wichtig. Weitere Informationen zu unseren Datenschutzbedingungen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von TP-Link.