Can multiple accounts manage a Deco network at the same time?

Currently, only one account may be logged into the Deco app at a time. If you log in while another account is already being used to manage the network, the new account will kick out the old one.

This Article Applies to:
Deco M6 , Deco M5 Plus , Deco M5
When You Set Up | Updated 04-12-2017 07:10:37 AM